Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Texas Fellowship Programs for EM Graduates
Share |
Program Fellowship Type City Fellowship Director Fellowship Director Email Caveats EM Residency?
John Peter SmithAcademicFort WorthJo Anna Leuckjleuck@jpshealth.org Yes
John Peter SmithAdminFort WorthChet Schrader  Yes
BaylorAdminHoustonNathan Dealnathan.deal@bcm.edu Yes
UT SouthwesternCritical CareDallasSteven Hill (anesth), Todd Minshall (surg)anesfellowship@utsouthwestern.edu Yes
Methodist DallasCritical CareDallasManuel Lorenzodrmanuellorenzo@yahoo.comNeed 1 year of Gen SurgNo
UTHSCCritical CareHoustonPratik Doshipratik.b.doshi@uth.tmc.edu Yes
UTHSCCritical CareSan AntonioDebbie Schwartzschwartz@uthsca.edu Yes
UT SouthwesternDisaster/Global HealthDallasRaymond Swientonraymond.swienton@utsouthwestern.edu Yes
UT SouthwesternEMSDallasKathy Rinnertkathy.rinnert@utsouthwestern.edu Yes
John Peter SmithEMSFort WorthAJ Kirkakirk@jpshealth.org Yes
BaylorEMSHoustonMark Escottmeescott@bcm.edu Yes
UTHSCEMSSan AntonioCraig Cooleycooleyc@uthscsa.edu Yes
UTHSCEMS/disasterHoustonJames McCarthyjames.j.mccarthy@uth.tmc.edu Yes
UTHSCGlobal HealthHoustonAmy Nolandamy.s.noland@uth.tmc.edu Yes
BaylorGlobal HealthHoustonSilpa Gadirajusilpa.gadiraju2@bcm.edu Yes
BaylorHealth Policy / AdvocacyHoustonCedric Darkcedric.dark@bcm.edu Yes
UT SouthwesternHealth Policy/AdminDallasRobert Suterrobert.suter@utsouthwestern.edu Yes
UT SouthwesternHyperbaricsDallasJeff Stone  Yes
BaylorMedical EducationHoustonM. Tyson Pillowpillow@bcm.edu, tysonpillow@gmail.com Yes
BaylorPeds ultrasoundHoustonStephanie Leungpempocushtx@gmail.com Yes
UT AustinPEMAustinCoby AllenCHAllen@seton.org Yes
UT SouthwesternPEMDallasKen Yenken.yen@utsouthwestern.edu Yes
UTHSCPEMHoustonDonna Mendezdonna.mendez@uth.tmc.edu Yes
BaylorPEMHoustonPatricia Englishpatricia.english@bcm.eduCan also do PEM/Global HealthYes
John Peter SmithSports MedicineFort WorthMichele Kirkcharrell@jpshealth.org Yes
Texas TechSports MedicineLubbockJennifer Mitchelljennifer.mitchell@ttuhsc.edu No
UTHSports MedicineTylerAllison Tobolajacqueline.richardson@uthct.edu No
UT SouthwesternTactical MedicineDallasRaymond Swientonraymond.swienton@utsouthwestern.edu Yes
UT SouthwesternToxicologyDallasKurt Kleinschmidtkurt.kleinschmidt@utsouthwestern.edu Yes
UT SouthwesternUltrasoundDallasJodi Jonesjodi.jones@utsouthwestern.edu Yes
John Peter SmithUltrasoundFort WorthAndrew Sheddashedd@jpshealth.org Yes
UTHSCUltrasoundHoustonSara Millersarah.k.miller@uth.tmc.edu Yes
BaylorUltrasoundHoustonJennifer Carnellcarnell@bcm.edu Yes
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal